2021 CLTAV/CLTAT Hanyuqiao Competition

 2021 CLTAV/CLTAT Hanyuqiao Competition.

The results of the competition are as follows:

First prize: Stephanie Gilmour (Kingswood College)
Second Prize: Jessica Dsouza (PEGS)
Third Prize: Hannah Phung (Geelong College) & Marcos Allen (Stawell Secondary College)

Madeleine Giagoudaki (Camberwell Grils’ Grammar School) and Abigail  Phillip-Ruyto (Ruyton Girls’ School) have won the encouragement award.

As a result, these four students have been invited to attend the 2021 online Australian National Hanyuqiao Chinese Competition held on 23rd July 2021.